IPN consists of members and extraordinary members. Members are the ICT-science organisational units at Dutch academic institutions. The list is completed with representatives of NWO.

List of members and their representatives

University of Amsterdam
Alfons Hoekstra (A.G.Hoekstra@uva.nl)
Theo Gevers (Th.Gevers@uva.nl)

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam:
Koen Hindriks (k.v.hindriks@vu.nl)
Jaap Heringa (j.heringa@vu.nl)

Leiden University:
Harry Wijshoff (h.a.g.wijshoff@liacs.leidenuniv.nl)
Jetty Kleijn (h.c.m.kleijn@liacs.leidenuniv.nl)

Delft University of Technology:
Dick Epema (d.h.j.epema@tudelft.nl)
Alan Hanjalic (A.Hanjalic@tudelft.nl)

Tilburg University:
Marie Postma  (marie.postma@uvt.nl)
Richard  Starmans  (R.J.C.M.Starmans@tilburguniversity.edu)

Eindhoven University of Technology:
Johan Lukkien (j.j.lukkien@tue.nl)
Bettina Speckmann (b.speckmann@tue.nl)

Utrecht University:
Johan Jeuring (J.T.Jeuring@uu.nl)
Anja Volk (a.volk@uu.nl)

Radboud University:
Lejla Batina (Lejla@cs.ru.nl)
Arjen de Vries (a.devries@cs.ru.nl)

University of Twente:
Geert Heijenk (geert.heijenk@utwente.nl)
Marieke Huisman (m.huisman@utwente.nl)

University of Groningen:
Paris Avgeriou (p.avgeriou@rug.nl)
Rineke Verbrugge (L.C.Verbrugge@rug.nl)

Maastricht University:
Rachel Cavill (rachel.cavill@maastrichtuniversity.nl)
Mark Winands (m.winands@maastrichtuniversity.nl)

CWI:
Nanda Piersma (Nanda.Piersma@cwi.nl)
Peter Boncz (P.Boncz@cwi.nl)

Wageningen University and Research Centre:
Bedir Tekinerdogan (bedir.tekinerdogan@wur.nl)

Open University:
Bastiaan Heeren (bastiaan.heeren@ou.nl)
Tanja Vos (tanja.vos@ou.nl)

NWO:
Paul Blank (p.blank@nwo.nl)
Femke Stephan (f.stephan@nwo.nl)
Yvette Tuin (y.tuin@nwo.nl)