Data Science Platform Nederland (DSPN):
DSPN is the national platform for ICT research within Data Science. The platform unites all Dutch academic institutions where Data Science is carried out from a computer science perspective.
Website: Data Science Platform Nederland
Contact: Geert-Jan Houben (g.j.p.m.houben@tudelft.nl)

VERSEN:
VERSEN is the Dutch National Association for Software Engineering, which brings together researchers, educators and practitioners in the field of software engineering in The Netherlands.
Website: VERSEN
Contact: Tijs van der Storm (storm@cwi.nl)

SIGAI:
SIGAI is the Dutch AI community which is part of the BNVKI, which stands for “BeNeLux Vereniging voor Kunstmatige Intelligentie”. The aim of the BNVKI is to stimulate research on, and the application and education of Artificial Intelligence (AI), as well as the dissemination of knowledge about AI.
Website: SIGAI
Contact: Tibor Bosse (t.bosse@vu.nl) and/or Koen Hindriks (k.v.hindriks@tudelft.nl)

ICT-Next Generation
ICT-Next Generation is a network of assistant and associate professors exchanging experiences and ideas, defining common interests, working on common roadmaps on ICT research and education in The Netherlands, and jointly influencing the national and international ICT agenda. The importance of creating these multidisciplinary liaisons lies in the conviction that in order to keep making impact, also in the decades to come, the field has to know how to find each other and actively work together
Website: ictng
Contact: Cynthia Liem (C.C.S.Liem@tudelft.nl)

Cyber Security Special Interest Group
The cyber security special interest group represents all Dutch academic institutions where Cyber Security is carried out from a computer science perspective. The cyber security special interest group SIG CS has strong connections to dcypher and ACCSS the association for scientists (all disciplines) active in the field of cybersecurity in the Netherlands
Website: ACCSS
Contact: Aiko Pras (pras@utwente.nl) for ACCSS and Herbert Bos (herbertb@cs.vu.nl) for SIGCS

Future Computer Systems and Networking (FCSN)
The IPN SIG on Future Computer Systems and Networking (FCSN) is a network of scientists and technology experts in the Netherlands focusing on this exciting research topic. FCSN aims to represent the interests of all Dutch academic institutions, research labs and organizations, and research-oriented societal stakeholders. We develop the field, link with all areas of governance and societal impact in the Netherlands and beyond, and educate the society and the next generation of specialists in this field.
Website: https://www.compsys.science/
Contact: Alexandru Iosup  (A.Iosup@vu.nl), Fernando Kuipers (F.A.Kuipers@tudelft.nl) and Paola Grosso (p.grosso@uva.nl).