Track committee

Twan Basten (chair, Eindhoven University of Technology)
Dip Goswami (Eindhoven University of Technology)
Jeedella Jeedella (Fontys University of Applied Sciences)
Teade Punter (Fontys University of Applied Sciences)
Bart Janssen (Thermo Fisher Scientific)
Lou Somers (Océ Technologies)

Invited speakers

Prof.dr. Madeleine Gibescu, Utrecht University
Drs. Tom Hoogenboom, ASML Bas van der Linden, Sioux LIME, and David Middendorp, Another kind of Blue


Abstract submission can be done through