Track committee

Eelco Visser (chair, Technical University Delft)
Marieke Huisman (chair, University of Twente)
Paris Avgeriou (University Groningen)
Vahid Garousi (Wageningen University & Research)
Herman Geuvers (Radboud University)
Jan Friso Groote (Technical University Eindhoven)
Gabriele Keller (Utrecht University)
Alfons Laarman (Leiden University)
Ivano Malovolta (VU Amsterdam)
Tijs van der Storm (CWI)
Tanja Vos (Open University)
Louis van Gool (Océ)
Afshin Amighi (Hogeschool Rotterdam)

Invited Speakers

Alastair Donaldson (Imperial College London/Google)
Gert Veldhuijzen van Zanten (Dutch Tax Authority (Belastingdienst)


We invite researchers to submit their best publication of 2018. From the submissions we will make a representative selection for presentation. Furthermore, we will select the best SET paper of 2018. In addition, during the track the Versen PhD award for the best PhD thesis in Software Engineering Technology will be presented.

Abstract submission can be done through